News and Events
Image Gallery
File Download
Favorite Links
Contact Us
The Team



Our committee members
Executive Committee Tobago Residents UK

Chair: Kester O’connor
 Secretary: Rosie Macmillan
Assistant Secretary: Jivaun Alexander
Treasurer: Audley Graham
Assistant Treasurer: Rose Tobias
PR Officer: Vacant
Anton John: Membership & social affairs Officer:
Events Organiser: Stephanie Sandy

Associate Members:
Lester Smith
Rosemarie Graham
Karen John
Gail O'Connor

Becoming an Executive Committee Member.
Executive Committee Members are elected on a yearly basis at the Annual General Meeting held in July and new committee members are always welcomed.
Details of the next Annual General Meeting will be posted on our website
What will I have to do as a Committee Member?
 Executive Committee Members attend meetings which are held on a quarterly or as agreed by the committee.. The purpose of the meetings is to discuss and plan activities for the Association. The meetings usually last approximately an hour and a half. The Executive Committee Members explore ways of raising funds, and attempt to ensure that the activities offered meet the needs of the community. What skills and qualities should Committee Members have?

We look for individuals who:

Are able to work as part of a team
Are effective communicators
Have good listening skills
Are willing to constructively contribute to discussions
Are committed to undertaking agreed actions on behalf of TRUK
Support the Aims and Objectives of TRUK

Please note that members do not necessarily have to join the Executive Committee in order to provide assistance or to contribute ideas about the events / activities that TRUK are involved in.



News and Events
Image Gallery
File Download
Favorite Links